This is what our customers say:
Competent, reliable – a strong partner

FIRST Business Travel

"Without RBS bird, we would not have the ability to compete today. The product has an excellent price-performance ratio and has led to more efficiency in our daily work. We not only fulfil expectations, we exceed them: thanks to the reports prepared proactively in RBS bird, our customers have everything at a glance – and we do, too!" Birger Thrun, Head of Products & Processes at FIRST Business Travel

OTTO Freizeit und Touristik

"travelbasys stands for constant development of efficient technologies, outstanding customer and service orientation as well as competent project management." Christoph Rische, Chief Financial Officer OTTO Freizeit und Touristik GmbH

 

Reisecenter alltours

"Thanks to RBS now, all processes run in a more streamlined efficient and effective way. This saves us time and almost 100% of our staffing costs in this area compared to before. The system is our most important management instrument. Management, accounting and controlling are now unimaginable without it." Stefan Schrödel, Managing Director of Reisecenter alltours GmbH

rt reisen

"I have been working with the systems of travelbasys since 1996. since then the products have enormously been developed further – and very important for rt reisen GmbH: Several features were especially adjusted and realized in our own system. You can always come up with new ideas and you will find ready listeners in travelbasys's employees." Heiko Pieczka, Area Manager Sales and Controlling rt reisen GmbH

 

taa

"The good partnership with the systems house travelbasys opens the possibility for taa, to serve an even bigger circle of customers and to expand our own portfolio of services at the same time." Günther Brehm, Managing Director of taa – travel agency accounting GmbH

 

TUI 4U

"RBS is a stable, mature product successfully established in the market. Without this solution all of reconciliation would have to occur directly via SAP© applications. But even modern mid-office systems don't offer the familiar RBS now reporting structures needed in daily operations. This is why, for us, there is no alternative to using RBS now for SAP®-based financial accounting." Uwe Bonse, Commercial Director, TUI 4U GmbH

TUI Interactive

"With RBS now, we finally have streamlined, efficient processes and accounting. This has allowed us to shorten processing times and reduce costs. Today, our staff are much more productive, happy and motivated." Kai Zenke, Commercial Manager, TUI interactive GmbH

TUI Leisure Travel

"By today, travelbasys has been a reliable partner for 20 years. During all this time we have been exchanging ideas for the further development of back office systems and processes." Volker Thiel, Commercial Manager TUI Leisure Travel

 

TUI UK & Ireland

"travelbasys just makes a difference in terms of customer service, technical expertise and speed of delivery. Working with travelbasys has definitely been one of the highlights of my 6+ years at TUI UK!" Mark Linley, Finance & Controlling TUI UK & Ireland

 

Westfalen-Urlaubsreisen

"RBS web informs me about all relevant facts and figures at the touch of a button, wherever I am. This allows me to always make reliable statements about how my company is doing. RBS web is the most important management instrument for me. Working without it? – Unimaginable!" Michael Gröppel, Managing Director, Westfalen-Urlaubsreisen GmbH

Was unsere Kunden sagen:
Kompetent, zuverlässig – ein starker Partner

FIRST Business Travel

„Ohne RBS bird wären wir heute nicht wettbewerbsfähig. Das Produkt hat ein exzellentes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und führt zu mehr Effizienz bei unserer täglichen Arbeit. Dabei erfüllen wir Erwartungen nicht nur, wir übertreffen sie: Dank der proaktiv bereitgestellten Berichte aus RBS bird behalten unsere Kunden den Überblick – und wir auch!” Birger Thrun, Leiter Produkte – Prozesse & FIRST Business Travel

OTTO Freizeit und Touristik

„travelbasys steht für die ständige Weiterentwicklung effizienter Technologien, hervorragende Kunden- und Serviceorientiertheit sowie kompetente Projektbearbeitung.” Christoph Rische, Chief Financial Officer OTTO Freizeit und Touristik GmbH

 

Reisecenter alltours

„Durch RBS now laufen unsere Prozesse schlanker, effizienter und effektiver. So sparen wir Zeit und verglichen zu früher fast 100 % unserer Personalkosten in diesem Bereich. Das System ist unser wichtigstes Steuerungsinstrument und im Management, in der Buchhaltung sowie im Controlling gar nicht mehr wegzudenken.” Stefan Schrödel, Geschäftsführer Reisecenter alltours GmbH

rt reisen

„Ich arbeite nun schon seit 1996 mit den Systemen von travelbasys. Seither wurden die Produkte enorm weiterentwickelt – und sehr wichtig für die rt reisen GmbH: In unserem System wurde einiges speziell angepasst und umgesetzt. Man kann immer mit neuen Ideen auf die Mitarbeiter von travelbasys zugehen und stößt dabei auf offene Ohren.” Heiko Pieczka, Bereichsleiter Eigenvertrieb und Controlling rt reisen GmbH

 

taa

„Die gute Partnerschaft mit dem Systemhaus travelbasys eröffnet für taa die Möglichkeit, einen noch größeren Kundenkreis zu bedienen und zugleich das eigene Angebotsportfolio zu erweitern.” Günther Brehm, Geschäftsführer taa – travel agency accounting GmbH

 

TUI 4U

„RBS ist ein stabiles, ausgereiftes Produkt und erfolgreich im Markt etabliert. Ohne diese Lösung müsste unsere gesamte Abstimmung direkt über die SAP®-Anwendungen stattfinden. Doch selbst moderne Midoffice-Systeme bieten nicht die von RBS now gewohnten, im Tagesgeschäft benötigten Reporting-Strukturen. Damit ist der Einsatz von RBS now als SAP®-basierte Finanzbuchhaltung für uns ohne Alternative.” Uwe Bonse, Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer TUI 4U GmbH

Infomaterial:

Success Story
TUI 4U

TUI Interactive

„Mit RBS now haben wir endlich schlanke und effiziente Prozesse in der Buchhaltung und somit kürzere Bearbeitungszeiten, reduzierte Kosten und zufriedenere Mitarbeiter.” Kai Zenke, Geschäftsführer TUI Interactive

TUI Leisure Travel

„travelbasys ist uns seit nunmehr 20 Jahren ein zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem wir im ständigen Ideenaustausch zur Weiterentwicklung der Backofficesysteme und -prozesse stehen.” Volker Thiel, Bereichsleiter Rechnungswesen TUI Leisure Travel

 

TUI UK & Ireland

„travelbasys just makes a difference in terms of customer service, technical expertise and speed of delivery. Working with travelbasys has definitely been one of the highlights of my 6+ years at TUI UK!” Mark Linley, Finance & Controlling TUI UK & Ireland

 

Westfalen-Urlaubsreisen

„RBS web informiert mich auf Knopfdruck über alle relevanten Zahlen und Fakten – egal, wo ich gerade bin. Damit kann ich immer zuverlässige Aussagen darüber treffen, wie es um mein Unternehmen steht. RBS web ist für mich das wichtigste Steuerungsinstrument. Eine Arbeit ohne? – Unvorstellbar.” Michael Gröppel, Geschäftsführer Westfalen-Urlaubsreisen GmbH